Board of Trustees'							
Trustee	20/09/2018	27/09/2018	18/10/2018	08/11/18 Ex-Ord	15/11/18 Ex-Ord	13/12/2018	29/01/2019
Mr Ian Dolben	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Mr Thomas Flemming	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Present	
Mr Matthew Horne	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	
Mr Andrew Pennington	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	
Mr Ian Warman	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	
Ms Claire Graham-Brown	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Ms Sheena Powley	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	
Ms Padmini Setty	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	
Mr John Williams	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	
Ms L Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Mr S Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present			Present	
Finance and Resources Trust Committee							
Trustee	11/12/2019	28/03/2019	02/07/2019				
lan Warman	Present						
Matthew Horne	Apologies						
Thomas Flemming	Present						
Mini Setty	Present						
			,				
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present						
Andrew Pennington - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present						
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present						

Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committee					
Trustee	29/11/2018	02/04/2019	09/07/2019		
Sheena Powley	Present				
John Williams	Present				
Ian Dolben	Present				
Claire Graham Brown	Present				
Caroline Hancy (Principal)	Present				
Alison Shaw (Principal)	Present				
Julie Woolgar (Local Governor appointed 13/12/2018)					
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present				
Andrew Pennington - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present				
Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee					
Trustee/Principal/Local Foundation Governor	10/01/2019	09/05/2019			
Claire Graham-Brown (DYET appointed Trustee)					
John Williams (Trustee)					
Caroline Hancy (Principal)					
Alison Shaw (Principal)					
Jonathan Green (Principal)					
Foundation Governor - TBC					
Foundation Governor - TBC					
Foundation Governor - TBC					
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance					

Pay Trust Committee				
Trustee	08/11/2018			
Andrew Pennington	Present			
lan Dolben	Present			
John Williams	Present			
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present			
CEO Performance Management Committee				
Trustee	TBC			
lan Warman				
Claire Graham Brown				
Tom Flemming				
Maxine Squire - External Partner				
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance				
Members general meetings				
Member	07/01/2019 AGM			
Ms Jenny Carpenter; York St John University Representative				
Ms Rachael Heenan; Community Member				
Mr Andrew Pennington; Community Member				
Mr Andrew Smith; Diocese of York Educational Trust Representative				
Canon Peter Warry; Diocese of York Educational Trust Appointee				
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance				