Board of Trustees'

Trustee	20/09/2018	27/09/2018	18/10/2018	08/11/18 Ex-Ord	15/11/18 Ex-Ord	13/12/2018	29/01/2019	11/04/2019	14/05/2019	16/07/2019
Mr Ian Dolben	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
Mr Thomas Flemming	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
Mr Matthew Horne	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies
Mr Andrew Pennington (Chair of Trustees until January 2019)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Mr Ian Warman (Chair of Trustees from January 2019)	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Ms Claire Graham-Brown	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Ms Sheena Powley	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Ms Padmini Setty	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mr John Williams	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Ms L Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mr S Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present			Present	Present	Present	Present	Present

Finance and Resources Trust Committee

Trustee	11/12/2019	28/03/2019	08/05/20192	02/07/2019
lan Warman (Chair of the Committee resigned January 2019)	Present			
Andrew Pennington		Present	Present	Present
Matthew Horne	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Thomas Flemming (Chair of the Committee appointed January 2019)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mini Setty	Present	Present	Present	Present
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present		Present
lan Warman -Chair of Trustees; in attendance - appointed as Chair of Trustees in January 2019				
Andrew Pennington - Chair of Trustees; in attendance - resigned as Chair of Trustees January 2019	Present			
Jenny Scholes - Facilitities Manager; in attendance		Present		
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present		Present

Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committee

Trustee	29/11/2018	02/04/2019
Sheena Powley	Present	Present
John Williams	Present	Present
lan Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present
Claire Graham Brown	Present	Present
Caroline Hancy (Principal)	Present	Present
Alison Shaw (Principal)	Present	Present
Julie Woolgar (Local Governor appointed 13/12/2018)		Present
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present
Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance (appointed as Chair of Trustees in January 2019)	Fresent	Fresent
Andrew Pennington - Chair of Trustees; in attendance (resigned as Chair of Trustees in January 2019)	Present	

Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee

Trustee/Principal/Local Foundation Governor		09/05/2019
Claire Graham-Brown (DYET appointed Trustee) (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present
John Williams (Trustee)	Present	Present
Caroline Hancy (Principal)	Present	Present
Alison Shaw (Principal)	Present	Present
Jonathan Green (Principal)	Present	Present
Canon Christopher Coates (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Present
Ros Williams (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Present
Jill Patrick (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Present
lan Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present	
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present

Pay, CEO and CFO Performance Management Committee

Trustee	08/11/2018	28/03/2019
Andrew Pennington (resigned from the committee 29/01/2019)	Present	
lan Warman (appointed to the committee 29/01/2019)		Present
Mini Setty (appointed to the committee 29/01/2019)		Present
lan Dolben (appointed to the committee 29/01/2019)	Present	Present
John Williams (resigned from the committee 29/01/2019)	Present	
Chair of the Finance and Resources Trust Committee when considering CFO PM Review; in attendance		
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present

Members general meetings

Member	07/01/2019 AGM
Ms Jenny Carpenter; York St John University Representative	Present
Ms Rachael Heenan; Community Member (resigned 20th May 2019)	Apologies
Mr David Ashton; Community Member (appointed 20th May 2019)	
Mr Andrew Pennington; Community Member	Present
Mr Andrew Smith; Diocese of York Educational Trust Representative	Present
Canon Peter Warry; Diocese of York Educational Trust Appointee	Present
Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present

Present Apologies Absent