

South York MAT Sub-Committees 2019-2020

Finance & Resources	Standards, Curriculum and Governance
Vacancy	Sheena Powley
Matthew Horne	John Williams
Thomas Flemming Chair of the committee	Ian Dolben Chair of the committee
Mini Setty Vice Chair of the Committee	Claire Graham Brown
Caroline Hancy (Principal representing MAT schools)	Vacancy Local Governor
	Alison Shaw (Principal representing MAT schools)
In Attendance:	In Attendance:
Ian Warman Chair of Trustees	Ian Warman Chair of Trustees
Lorna Savage CEO	Lorna Savage CEO
Sam Bradford CFO	
Pay , CEO & CFO Performance Management	Church Schools' Development Group
Mr Ian Warman	Claire Graham Brown DYET Trustee
(Chair of Trustees)	(Chair of the Development Group)
Mini Setty Chair of the committee	John Williams Trustee
Ian Dolben	Vacancy Trustee
	Jonathan Green (Principal representing MAT
	schools)
	Canon Christopher Coates
	AYJS Foundation Governor
	Ros Williams
	Dunnington Foundation Governor
	Jill Patrick
	WwT Foundation Governor
In Attendance:	In Attendance:
Lorna Savage – CEO	Ian Warman – Chair of Trustees
Chair of Finance and Resources Cttee – advisory	Lorna Savage – CEO
role re: CFO Performance Management Review	