South York MAT Board of Trustees' - 1 September 2019 to 31 August 2020

South fork WAT Board of Trustees - 1 September 2019 to 3	I August 2020							
Trustee	26/09/2019	19/12/2019	11/02/2020	02/04/2020	12/05/2021	21/05/2020 ExOrd (Covid-19)	30/06/2020 Exord (Escrick Conv)	16/07/2020
Philippa Boulding (DYET rep from 1/7/20)	Not a Trust	e Not a Trust	e∈Not a Truste	Not a Truste	Not a Truste	Not a Truste	Not a Truste	Present
lan Dolben	Present	Present	Apologies	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Present
Thomas Flemming (resigned 31/12/2019)	Present	Present	Not a Truste	Cancelled	Not a Truste	Not a Truste	Not a Truste	Not a Trustee
Claire Graham-Brown (DYET rep until 20/6/20)	Present	Apologies	Present	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Not a Trustee
Matthew Horne	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Cancelled	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies
Andrew Pennington (Resigned 27/09/2020)	Present	Not a Trust	e∈Not a Truste	Cancelled	Not a Truste	e Not a Truste	Not a Truste	Not a Trustee
Sheena Powley	Present	Apologies	Present	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mini Setty	Apologies	Present	Present	Cancelled	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
lan Warman <i>(Chair)</i>	Present	Present	Apologies	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Present
John Williams (Vice Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Present
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO Designate; in attendance	Present*		Present	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Present
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Cancelled	Present	Not required	Present	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Cancelled	Present	Present	Present	Present
*Present = Present for specific items/partial attendance								
The meeting on 2 April 2020 was cancelled due to the Covid-:	19 pandemic. It	was replaced	with an email	update.				

## **Finance and Resources Trust Committee**

- manee and resources trust committee				
Committee Members	22/10/2019	11/12/2019	28/04/2020	07/07/2020
Ian Dolben*	Present			
Matthew Horne	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Apologies Apologies Apologies
Thomas Flemming (Trustee to 31 Dec, co-opted committee				
member from 1 Jan 20)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Caroline Hancy (HT representative)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mini Setty	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
lan Warman*	Present			
Trustee Vacancy				

*Ian Dolben and Ian Warman were made members of the Comm	ittee (rather	than being ir	attendance	) for the meeting
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO Designate; in attendance			Present	
Ian Warman -Chair of Trustees; in attendance		Present	Present	<b>Apologies</b>
Jenny Scholes - Facilitities Manager; in attendance	Not require	ed Not require	ed Present	Present
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present

Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committee

Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committe	<u>e</u>		
Committee Members	03/10/2019	13/02/2020	07/07/2020
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	Present
Claire Graham Brown (DYET rep until 20/6/20)	Present	Present	Not a Trustee
Craig Hunter (Local Governor representative appointed			
19/12/2019)		Present	<b>Apologies</b>
Sheena Powley	Present	Present	Present
Alison Shaw (HT Representative)	Present	<b>Apologies</b>	Present
John Williams	Present	Present	Present
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO Designate; in attendance		Present	
Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present	<b>Apologies</b>	Apologies
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present	Present

## **Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee**

charen schools bevelopment Group trust committee		
Group Members	19/11/2019	17/05/2020
Canon Christopher Coates (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Cancelled
Claire Graham-Brown (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Cancelled
Jonathan Green (HT Representative)	Apologies	Cancelled
Sally Sutton (DHT AYJ, attending in Mr Green's stead)	Present	Cancelled
Jill Patrick (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Cancelled
Ros Williams (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Cancelled

John Williams (Trustee)	Present	Cancelled
Trustee Vacancy		
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Cancelled
Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Apologies	Cancelled
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Cancelled
The meeting on 17 May was cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic.		

## Pay, CEO and CFO Performance Management Committee

Pay, CEO and CFO Performance Management Committee		
Trustee	23/10/2019	Column2
lan Dolben	Present	Present
Mini Setty (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present
lan Warman	Present	Present
Chair of the Finance and Resources Trust Committee when const	idering CFO F	PM Review; in at
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present
Tom Flemming (as Chair of F&R Committee)	Not requir	red Present*
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present
*Present = Present for specific items/partial attendance		

## Members general meetings

	1/2020
Member	07/01/
David Ashton; Community Member	Present
Jenny Carpenter; York St John University Representative	Present
Andrew Pennington; Community Member (resigned 8th	
January, effective when replaced)	Present
Andrew Smith; Diocese of York Educational Trust Representative	Present
Peter Warry; Diocese of York Educational Trust Appointee	Present

Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present
Lorna Savage - CEO; in attendance	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO Designate; in attendance	Present
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present*
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present
*Present = Present for specific items/partial attendance	