South York MAT Board of Trustees' - 1 September 2020 to 31 August 2021									
Trustee	24/09/2020	06/10/2020 ExOrd	05/11/2020 ExOrd	23/11/2020 ExOrd	17/12/2020	11/02/2021	25/03/2021	13/05/2021	
Philippa Boulding	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Ian Dolben	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Matthew Horne	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Anooj Kotecha (appointed 11/02/2021)	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Truste	Present	Present	Present	Present
Nathaniel Potts (appointed 26/10/2020)	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Sheena Powley	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Mini Setty (resigned 25/10/2020)	Present	Present	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Truste	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Jodie Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Akvile Wallace (appointed 26/10/2020; resigned 22/03/2021)	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Ian Warman (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
John Williams (Vice Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Not required	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Not required	Not required	Not required	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
*Present = Present for specific items/partial attendance									

Finance and Resources Trust Committee			
Committee Members	10/12/2020	29/04/2021	12/07/2021 rescheduled from 8th July
Ian Dolben*			Present
Matthew Horne (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	Apologies
Thomas Flemming (co-opted committee member)	Present	Apologies	Present
Caroline Hancy (HT representative)	Present	Present	Present
Emma Miller (HT representative)	Present	Present	Present
Nathaniel Potts (appointed 26/10/2020)	Present	Present	Present
Jodie Sharma	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Ian Warman*	Apologies	Apologies	Present
Trustee Vacancy			
*Ian Dolben and Ian Warman were made temporary members of the	Committee	due to vacano	cies to ensure n
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Jenny Scholes - Facilitities Manager; in attendance	Present	Not require	d Not required
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Representatives from Murray Harcourt (Steve Williams and Jack Hal	ey) attended	the meeting o	on 10th Decemb

Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committee			
Committee Members	21/01/2020	22/04/2021	12/07/2021
Philippa Boulding	Present	Present	Present
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	Present
Craig Hunter (Local Governor representative)	Present	Apologies	Present
Anooj Kotecha (appointed 11/02/2021)	Not a Trustee	Present	Present
Sheena Powley	Present	Present	Apologies
Alison Shaw (HT Representative)	Present	Present	Present
Akvile Wallace (appointed 26/10/2020)	Present	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
John Williams	Present	Present	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance			
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present	Present

Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee		
Group Members	08/12/2020	06/05/2021
Philippa Boulding (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present
Jonathan Green (HT Representative)	Present	Present
Richard Kirkman (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Apologies
Jill Patrick (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Present
Nathaniel Potts (appointed 26/10/2020)		Present
Ros Williams (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Present
John Williams (Trustee)	Present	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present
Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance		
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present

Pay, CEO and CFO Performance Management Committee Trustee Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee) Present Present Present Sheena Powley Present Present Present lan Warman Present Present Present Chair of the Finance and Resources Trust Committee when considering CFO PM Review; in attendance Not required Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance Present Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance *The Committee had to reconvene on 17th December, due to awaiting information not available on 10th - everyone present on 10th was present on 17th.

Members general meetings

	05/01/2021
Member	0/50
David Ashton; Community Member	Apologies
Rachel Wickasono; York St John University Representative	Present
Sharon Holm; Community Member	Present
Andrew Smith; Diocese of York Educational Trust Representative Peter Warry; Diocese of York Educational Trust Appointee	Present Present
Ian Warman - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present*
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present
*Present = Present for specific items/partial attendance	