South York MAT Board of Trustees' - 1 September 2021 to 31 Aug	ust 2022							
Trustee	23/09/2021	22/11/2021 (Ex-ord)	16/12/2021	20/01/2022 (Ex-ord)	10/02/2022	07 /04/2022	26/05/2022	14/07/2022
Philippa Boulding (Smith from April 2022)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
lan Dolben (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Matthew Horne	Absent	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Apologies
Anooj Kotecha	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present
Simon Mennell (appointed 28/03/2022)	Not a Truste	e Not a Truste	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Present	Present	Apologies
Nathaniel Potts	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies
Sheena Powley (ended term 31/12/2021)	Present	Present	Present	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Jodie Sharma (resigned 31/12/2021)	Present	Present	Present	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
lan Warman	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
John Williams (ended term 31/12/2021)	Apologies	Present	Present	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor to April mtg; then cover clerks	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
*Present = Present for specific items/partial attendance					,			
HT and CoG Escrick attended 26th May								

rmance and Resources Trust Committee			
Committee Members	09/12/2021	24/03/2022	07/07/2022
Ian Dolben (Chair of Trustees)	Present	Present	Present
Matthew Horne (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	Apologies
Thomas Flemming (co-opted committee member)	Present	Present	Present
Caroline Hancy (HT representative)	Present	Present	Present
Simon Mennell (appointed 28/03/2022)	Not a Trus	tee Not a Trust	ee Apologies
Emma Miller (HT representative)	Present	Present	Apologies
Nathaniel Potts	Present	Present	Present
Jodie Sharma (resigned 31/12/2021)	Present	Not a Trust	e∈ Not a Truste∈
Ian Warman	Present	Apologies	Apologies
Trustee Vacancy			
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Jenny Scholes - Facilitities Manager; in attendance	Present	Present	Not required
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor to May, then cover clerks	Present	Present	Present

Representatives from Murray Harcourt (Steve Williams and Jack Haley) attended the meeting on 9th December by invitation. Philippa Smith (Trustee) attended as an observor.

## Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committee

Committee Members	20/01/2022	05/05/2022	11/07/2022
Philippa Boulding (Smith from April)	Present	Present	Present
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	Present
Matthew Carson (Local Governor representative)	Present	Apologies	Apologies
Anooj Kotecha (appointed 11/02/2021)	Present	Present	Apologies
Sheena Powley (ended term 31/12/2021)	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Alison Shaw (HT Representative)	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
John Williams (ended term 31/12/2021)	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor to May, then cover clerks; in atten	Present	Present	Present

## Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee

Charcii Schools Developilient Group Trast Committee		
Group Members	02/12/2021	12/05/2022 (postponed)
Philippa Boulding (Chair of the Committee)	Present	
Christine Mason (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	
Jill Patrick (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	
Nathaniel Potts (appointed 26/10/2020)	Present	
Judith Probert (Local Foundation Governor)	Absent	
Sally Sutton (HT Representative)	Absent	
Ros Williams (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	
John Williams (Trustee)	Present	Not a Trustee
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	
Ian Dolben - Chair of Trustees; in attendance		
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	

## Pay, CEO and CFO Performance Management Committee

Trustee	16/11/2021	09/12/2021	
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	
Sheena Powley	Present	Apologies	
Jodie Sharma	Present	Present	
lan Warman	Present	Present	
Chair of the Finance and Resources Trust Committee when co	3	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	dance
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present	Present	
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present	Present	

## Members general meetings

Member	04/01
David Ashton; Community Member	Apologies
Rachel Wickasono; York St John University Representative	Present
Sharon Holm; Community Member	Present
Andrew Smith; Diocese of York Educational Trust Representative Peter Warry; Diocese of York Educational Trust Appointee	Present Present
reter warry, blocese of fork Educational Trust Appointee	Present
Ian Dolben - Chair of Trustees; in attendance	Present Present
Philippa Boulding (Trustee)*	
Matthew Horne (Trustee)*	Present
Ian Warman (Trustee)*	Present
Steve Lewis - CEO; in attendance	Present
Sam Bradford - CFO; in attendance	Present
Janet Edgar - Governance Advisor/Clerk; in attendance	Present

<sup>\*</sup>All Trustees had been invited to attend the AGM on this occasion