South York MAT Board of Trustees' - 1 September 2022 to 31 August 2023

South York MAT Board of Trustees - 1 September 2022 to 31 Aug	ust 2023					
Trustee		15/12/2022	£202/20/60	30/05/2023	25/05/2023	13/07/2023
Philippa Smith	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Not a Trustee
Ian Dolben (Chair)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Matthew Horne	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies
Anooj Kotecha	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Simon Mennell	Present	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	Present
Nathaniel Potts	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
lan Warman	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Andrew Pickering	Not a Trustee	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Danielle Smith	Not a Trustee	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
Trustee Vacancy						
Trustee Vacancy						

Finance and Resources Trust Committee

Committee Members	08/12/2022	21/03/2023	06/07/2023
Ian Dolben (Chair of Trustees)	Present	Present	
Matthew Horne (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	
Thomas Flemming (co-opted committee member)	Present	Present	
Caroline Hancy (HT representative)	Apologies	Present	
Simon Mennell	Apologies	Present	
Emma Miller (HT representative)	Apologies	Present	
Nathaniel Potts	Absent	Present	
lan Warman	Present	Present	
Trustee Vacancy			

Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committee

Committee Members	19/01/2022	18/05/2023	10/07/2023
Philippa Smith	Present	Present	
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	
Naomi Britton (Local Governor representative)	Not required	Present	
Anooj Kotecha	Apologies	Present	
Andrew Pickering	Apologies	Present	
Danielle Smith	Apologies	Absent	
Alison Shaw (HT Representative)	Present	Present	
Trustee Vacancy			

Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee

Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee	01/2023	04/2023
Group Members	02 /01/	27 /04/
Philippa Smith (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present
Christine Mason (Local Foundation Governor)	Apologies	Apologies
Jill Patrick (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Present
Nathaniel Potts (Trustee)	Apologies	Present
Judith Probert (Local Foundation Governor)	Apologies	Absent
Emma Miller (HT Representative)	Present	Present
Danielle Smith (Trustee)		Present
Ros Williams (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Apologies

Pay, CEO and CFO Performance Management Committee

Trustee		38/12/2022
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present
Nathaniel Potts	Present	Present
Philippa Smith	Present	Present
lan Warman	Apologies	Present
Simon Mennell	Apologies	Apologies

Members general meetings

	10/02/2023
Member	10/(
David Ashton; Community Member	
Rachel Wickasono; York St John University Representative	
Sharon Holm; Community Member	
Andrew Smith; Diocese of York Educational Trust Representative	
Peter Warry; Diocese of York Educational Trust Appointee	