South York MAT Board of Trustees' - 1 September 2023 to 31 August 2024

Trustee	21/09/2023	14/12/2023	lan/Feb CANCELLED	21/03/2024 Strategy Day	23/05/2024	11/07/2024
Ian Dolben (Chair)	Present	Present		Present	Present	Present
Matthew Horne	Apologies	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Anooj Kotecha	Present	Present		Apologies	Present	Present
Simon Mennell	Present	Apologies		Present	Present	Present
Nathaniel Potts	Present	Apologies		Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
lan Warman	Present	Apologies		Present	Apologies	Apologies
Andrew Pickering	Present	Present		Apologies	Present	Present
Danielle Smith	Present	Apologies		Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Sandra Burnhill	Not a Trustee	Present		Present	Apologies	Present
Phil Baldacchino-Steward	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee		Present	Present	Apologies
Trustee Vacancy						

Finance and Resources Trust Committee

Committee Members	07/12/2023	14/03/2024	04/07/2024
Matthew Horne (Trustee)	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee	Not a Trustee
Ian Dolben (Chair of Trustees)	Present	Present	Present
Thomas Flemming (Co-opted Committee Member)	Absent	Absent	Absent
Caroline Hancy (Primary School Improvement Representative)	Present	Present	Present
Simon Mennell (Trustee)	Present	Present	Present
Emma Miller (HT Representative)	Present	Apologies	Present
Nathaniel Potts (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	Apologies
Ian Warman (Trustee)	Apologies	Apologies	Present
Danielle Smith (Trustee)	Not a Trustee	Apologies	Apologies
Phil Baldacchino-Steward	Not a Trustee	Present	Present

Standards, Curriculum, Governance and Risk Trust Committee

Committee Members	19/10/2023	01/02/2024	13/06/2024
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present	Apologies
Anooj Kotecha (Trustee)	Present	Present	Apologies
Andrew Pickering (Trustee)	Present	Present	Present
Danielle Smith (Trustee)	Present	Apologies	Apologies
Alison Shaw (HT Representative)	Present	Present	Apologies
Naomi Britton (Local Governor Representative)	Apologies		
Sandra Burnhill	Not a Trustee	Apologies	Present
Tim Andrew (Local Governor Representative)	Not required	Present	Present

Church Schools' Development Group Trust Committee

Group Members	11/01/2024	25/04/2024
DYET Trustee Phil Baldacchino-Steward (Chair of the Committee)		Cancelled
Nathaniel Potts (Trustee)	Apologies	Cancelled
Vacancy (Trustee)		
Kerry Davies (HT Representative)	Present	Cancelled
Jane Flint (Local Foundation Governor)	Apologies	Cancelled
Ros Williams (Local Foundation Governor)	Apologies	Cancelled
Jill Patrick (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Cancelled
Christine Mason (Local Foundation Governor)	Present	Cancelled
lan Dolben (Chair of Trustees)	Present	Cancelled

Pay, CEO and CFO Performance Management Committee

Trustee	09/11/2023	07/12/2023
Ian Dolben (Chair of the Committee)	Present	Present
Nathaniel Potts (Trustee)	Apologies	Present
Ian Warman (Trustee)	Present	Apologies
Simon Mennell (Trustee)	Apologies	Apologies
Anooj Kotecha (Trustee)	Present	Present

Members general meetings

Member	25/01/2024
Matthew Horne; Community Member	Present
Rachel Wickasono; York St John University Representative	Present
Sharon Holm; Community Member	Present
Andrew Smith; Diocese of York Educational Trust Representative	Present
Peter Warry; Diocese of York Educational Trust Appointee	Present
David Ashton; Community Member	Not required