Updated 25.10.24



## South York MAT Committees and Link Trustees 2024-2025 LATEST AGREED MEMBERSHIP - AGREED

Finance & Resources	Standards, Curriculum and Governance
Nathaniel Potts (Trustee) Chair of the Committee	Ian Dolben (Chair of Trustees)
Simon Mennell (Trustee)	Andrew Pickering (Trustee)
	Chair of the Committee
Danielle Smith (Trustee) – leave of absence	Danielle Smith (Trustee) – leave of absence
Thomas Flemming (non-Trustee, co-opted member)	Sandra Burnhill (Trustee)
Emma Miller (Head representing MAT schools)	Anooj Kotecha (Trustee)
lan Warman (Trustee)	Russell Harris (Head representing MAT schools)
Ian Dolben (Chair of Trustees)	Kevin Hall (Local Governor)
Philip Baldacchino-Steward (DYET Trustee)	
In Attendance:	In Attendance:
Steve Lewis CEO	Steve Lewis CEO
Sam Bradford CFO	
Caroline Hancy (Primary School Improvement	Caroline Hancy (Primary School Improvement
Lead)	Lead)
Pay, CEO & CFO Performance Management	Church Schools' Development Group
Ian Dolben (Chair of Trustees)	Philip Baldacchino-Steward DYET Trustee
	(Chair of the Development Group)
lan Warman	Nathaniel Potts Trustee
	(Vice Chair of the Development Group)
Simon Mennell	Ian Dolben Chair of Trustees
Sandra Burnhill	Andrew Pickering Trustee
Nathaniel Potts	Kerry Davies (Head representing MAT schools)
Anooj Kotecha	Jane Flint
	AYJS/ BIS Foundation Governor
	Ros Williams
	Dunnington Foundation Governor
	Jill Patrick
	WwT Foundation Governor
	Christine Mason
	Escrick Foundation Governor
In Attendance:	In Attendance:
In Attendance:	In Attendance:
Steve Lewis – CEO	Steve Lewis – CEO
Chair of Finance and Resources Cttee – advisory	Caroline Hancy (Primary School Improvement
role re: CFO Performance Management Review	Lead)

Updated 25.10.24



Link Trustees

Archbishop of York Junior School & Bishopthorpe Infant School – Ian Dolben Dunnington – Ian Warman Escrick – Andrew Pickering Fulford – Sandra Burnhill Wheldrake with Thorganby – Phil Baldacchino-Steward SEND – Sandra Burnhill Safeguarding – Anooj Kotecha